College Executive Committee

DeanMaria Constancia O Carrillo, PhD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Coordinator, Graduate Program
Mary Dorothy dL Jose, PhD
Associate Dean for Planning and DevelopmentIgnatius H Vinzons, MA
Associate Dean for Research and Public ServiceChristopher Jay T. Robidillo, PhD
College SecretaryJohn Guiller P Realin, MSc

Department Chairs

Department of Arts and CommunicationAlice B Adeva, MA
Department of Behavioral SciencesDindo Cafe, PhD
Department of BiologyJay T Dalet, PhD
Department of Physical EducationLorenzo Marau M David
Department of Physical Sciences and MathematicsMarie Josephine M De Luna, PhD
Department of Social SciencesJerome A Ong, MA

Coordinators and Special Assistants to the Dean

Coordinator, Office for Institutional Linkages
and Continuing Education
Sharon A Caringal, MMPM
Coordinator, Office of Student ServicesJanelle Rose D. Tan, M.A.
Manila Studies Program ConvenorMa. Teresa G. De Guzman, PhD
Coordinator for Alumni AffairsJessalyn M. Basco
Coordinator for Gender ProgramRuth Shane E. Legaspi, MBA
Coordinator for Health and SafetyChristopher Jay T. Robidillo, PhD
Coordinator for Culture and the ArtsJose V. Ogatis, MA
Assistant to the Dean for Special ProjectsChadwick Co Sy Su, MA
Coordinator for Information TechnologyMarbert John C. Marasigan
Administrative OfficerCarlota P. Surat, MBA
College Librarian-in-ChargeEmerlona E. Delgado MLIS